Oleksandr Klymenko Official website

RECONCILIATION

Share:  

New video of Oleksandr Klymenko about the events in Donetsk airport in February 2014 and a conversation with Border Service Officer, who tried to detain him.

Why does this video called “Reconciliation”? If two people can come to terms with each other, Ukraine, its regions and its citizens will be able to do the same.

We are Ukrainians and we are conducting discussions, which were externally imposed on us: which vector of the country is correct, which region is better, what ideas are more patriotic. During the disputes between ourselves, we are losing the most important thing – Ukraine.

Maybe it is time to unite and reconcile Ukrainian society? Only together we, Ukrainians, can be powerful and succeful. Reconciliation instead of war. Unity instead of mutual accusations. Creation instead of the ruins.

Oleksandr Klymenko considers it exactly as that own way of Ukraine. He is experienced public manager, who is fair in his decisions and actions. His heart is full of love for his country. He is ready to fight for a successful future of Ukraine and all Ukrainians.

Do you want Ukraine to become successful?

Your opinion is important! Join us!

738 | 03.09.2015

Tax policy: alternative exists

The «Uspishna Kraina» party together with entrepreneurs and active part of civil society are working out new Tax Code during the forums. Why are we doing this? We have carefully analysed the actions of the power, in particular, the Ministry of Finance. The conclusion is obvious: its actions are finishing off Ukrainian economy, which is weakened by crisis, stifling remains of entrepreneurial ...

Успішна Країна
Яндекс.Метрика

Официальный сайт Александра Клименко

Примирение

Поделиться:  

Новое видео Александра Клименко о событиях в донецком аэропорту в феврале 2014 года и разговоре с сотрудником пограничной службы, который пытался его задержать тогда.

Почему этот ролик называется «Примирение»? Потому что если два человека могут примириться между собой, то сможет и Украина – ее регионы, ее граждане.

Мы, украинцы,  ошибочно ведем навязанные нам извне дискуссии: какой вектор движения страны правильный, какой регион лучше, какие идеи патриотичнее. Споря между собой, мы теряем самое главное —  Украину.

Не настало ли время объединить и примирить украинское общество?  Ведь только вместе мы, Украинцы, можем быть сильными и успешными. Примирение вместо войны. Единение вместо взаимных обвинений.  Созидание вместо руины.

Это именно тот, свой собственный путь для Украины, который видит для нее Александр Клименко. Опытный государственный менеджер. Справедливый в своих решениях и поступках. Всем сердцем любящий свою страну. И он готов бороться за успешное будущее для Украины и всех украинцев.

А Ты хочешь, чтобы Украина стала Успешной?

Твое мнение важно! Присоединяйся!

192808 | 03.09.2015

Заявление Александра Клименко по ситуации с задержанием экс-сотрудников Министерства доходов и сборов

Вся эта так называемая «самая масштабная антикоррупционная операция в истории Украины» - не более чем пиар и шоу, которое подготовили к отчету генерального прокурора Луценко в Верховной Раде. Все думающие и ...

Успішна Країна
Яндекс.Метрика