Oleksandr Klymenko Official website

Uspishna Kraina

From chaos - to order,
from the order - to success.

Why did I decide to lead the party “Uspishna Kraina”? Nowadays, I have an opportunity to observe the events in the country. That is why I can not stay aside. I have no right to watch for the crash of the plane called “Ukraine”. In fact, its passengers – Ukrainian citizens – became the hostages in someone else’s game.

Why do I believe I can change the situation? I know how to build a system, how to create order from the chaos, how to start and finish successful projects. Together with my team we are ready to put all our knowledge and all our experience for the sake of serving to Ukraine – the country, which we love, where we want our children to live in.

We have to make united, peaceful and successful Ukraine for them!

Nowadays, there are thousands of us. Tomorrow – there are hundreds of thousands. The day after tomorrow – there are millions.

Come together! Come with me! I will fight for everyone!

Ukraine – it’s you. Ukraine – it’s me. We are Ukraine!


Political party “Uspishna Kraina”

“Uspishna Kraina” – it is not just a political party. This is a team of soulmates and professionals, who sincerely love their country and want to make united, peaceful and successful Ukraine!

We offer our own way for the development of our country, which is based on unique identity of Ukrainian people. Our goals are an effective state system, professional management, innovative model of economic development, spiritual values as the basis of national revival.

What are the directions of our actions?

First of all, it comes about increasing the level of the authority of the executive power through the election of its regional representatives.

Secondly, it comes about the judicial reform with a real election of judges, their independence from the President and the Parliament.

Third, it comes about a tax reform aimed at business support, instead of destroying it.

We will do everything possible in order to support civic engagement, attract volunteers and public to resolve social problems, to initiate the fight against corruption, to maintain rigorous control over authorities by community and expert organizations.

Our program of reforms is aimed at improving the standards of living, creating of competitive education system, availability and quality of medical services for the citizens, preserving and increasing of our cultural heritage.

All these reforms are designed to strengthen our core and the most valuable resource, namely, human capital. If people and their interests are high-priority issue, the country will be successful.

The success of the country consists of the success of each its citizens. They should be able to find themselves in favorite business, to receive decent and fair wages, to ensure the comfort and safety of their families, educate their children and be confident in their successful future.

The success of the country is in successes of its citizens!

Go to the website

Официальный сайт Александра Клименко

Успішна країна

Від хаосу — до порядку,
від порядку — до успіху.

Почему я принял решение возглавить партию «Успішна країна»? Потому что сегодня, видя все происходящее в стране, я не могу оставаться в стороне. Потому что не могу смотреть, как самолет под названием «Украина» медленно, но уверенно терпит крушение, а его пассажиры – украинские граждане, оказались фактически заложниками в чужой игре.

Почему я считаю, что смогу изменить ситуацию? Потому что я умею выстраивать систему, создавать из хаоса порядок, начинать и доводить до конца успешные проекты. Вместе с моей командой мы готовы положить все свои знания и весь свой опыт на служение Украине.
Стране, которую мы любим и хотим, чтобы здесь жили наши дети.

Ради них мы обязаны сделать Украину единой, мирной и успешной!

Сегодня нас тысячи. Завтра — сотни тысяч. Послезавтра – миллионы.

Становитесь рядом! Идите со мной! Я буду бороться за каждого!

Украина – это Вы. Украина – это я. Украина – это мы вместе!


Политическая партия «Успішна країна»

«Успішна країна» — это не просто политическая партия. Это команда единомышленников, профессионалов своего дела, которая искренне любит свою страну и хочет видеть Украину единой, мирной и успешной!

Мы предлагаем свой путь для развития нашей страны, основанный на уникальной идентичности украинского народа. Эффективная государственная система, профессиональное управление, инновационная модель развития экономики, духовные ценности как основа национального возрождения — наша цель.

На что будут направлены наши действия?

Во-первых, это повышение авторитета исполнительной власти через выборы ее региональных представителей на местах.

Во-вторых, это судебная реформа с реальной выборностью судей, их независимостью от Президента и парламента.

В-третьих, это налоговая реформа, направленная на поддержку бизнеса, а не его уничтожение.

Мы будем всячески поддерживать гражданскую активность, привлекать волонтеров и общественность к решению социальных проблем, инициировать борьбу с коррупцией снизу, поддерживать тщательный контроль за властью со стороны гражданских и экспертных организаций.

Наша программа реформ направлена на повышение стандартов качества жизни, создание конкурентоспособной системы образования, доступность и качество медицинских услуг для граждан, сохранение и приумножение нашего культурного наследия.

Все эти реформы призваны укрепить наш основной и самый ценный ресурс – человеческий капитал. Успешной может быть только та страна, где человек и его интересы – на первом месте!

Успех страны состоит из успехов каждого ее гражданина, который должен иметь возможность реализовать себя в любимом деле, получать достойную и справедливую оплату труда, обеспечивать комфорт и безопасность своей семьи, воспитывать детей с уверенностью в их успешном будущем.

Успех страны — в успехах ее граждан!

Перейти на сайт
Яндекс.Метрика