Oleksandr Klymenko Official website

Privacy policy

Privacy policy the website oleksandr-klymenko.com

   

Oleksandr-klymenko.com site exploits a standard technology for the collection of technical information about you as a visitor and can receive information about your IP-address, name of your web browser, etc. If you visit a oleksandr-klymenko.com site, you consent to the collection and use of this information by oleksandr-klymenko.com site. The given information is stored in the form of web server’s logs and server statistics and is used for the analysis of oleksandr-klymenko.com site audience.

Personal information (name, address, phone number or email address) is not collected or used by oleksandr-klymenko.com.

You can configure your browser so that it will notify you or automatically reject the temporary files cookies. This will limit the collection of non-personal information. If you reject the temporary files on oleksandr-klymenko.com site or refuse to use these temporary files, you can continue to visit the oleksandr-klymenko.com site, but some its facilities will be unavailable to you.

Extraneous advertising companies can use information about visitors of oleksandr-klymenko.com site and other web-sites in order to present the most relevant ads about goods and services. For more information or to reject from providing such information, refer to: google.com/privacy_ads.html.

Modification of Privacy Policy: oleksandr-klymenko.com reserves the right to change, modify or update Privacy Policy of oleksandr-klymenko.com site anytime, and you consent to such changes and / or updates.

Яндекс.Метрика

Официальный сайт Александра Клименко

Политика конфиденциальности

Политика конфиденциальности сайта oleksandr-klymenko.com

   

Сайт oleksandr-klymenko.com использует стандартные технологии для сбора технической информации о вас как посетителе и может получать сведения о вашем IP-адресе, названии вашего браузера и т. д.. Посещая сайт oleksandr-klymenko.com, вы даете согласие на сбор и использование этой информации сайтом oleksandr-klymenko.com. Данная информация хранится в виде логов веб-сервера и сервера статистики и используется для анализа аудитории сайта oleksandr-klymenko.com.

Вы можете настроить ваш браузер так, чтобы он уведомлял вас или автоматически отклонял временные файлы cookies, и это ограничит сбор неличных данных. Если вы отклоняете временные файлы сайта oleksandr-klymenko.com или отказываетесь от использования таких временных файлов, вы можете продолжать посещать сайт oleksandr-klymenko.com, но некоторые его возможности будут для вас недоступны.

Сторонние рекламные компании могут использовать информацию о посетителях сайта oleksandr-klymenko.com и других веб-сайтов с целью показа наиболее релевантных объявлений о товарах и услугах. Чтобы получить дополнительные сведения или отказаться от предоставления такой информации, перейдите по ссылке: google.com/privacy_ads.html.

Модификация Политики Конфиденциальности: oleksandr-klymenko.com оставляет за собой право в любое время изменять, модифицировать или обновлять Политику Конфиденциальности сайта oleksandr-klymenko.com, и вы соглашаетесь с такими изменениями и/или обновлениями.

Яндекс.Метрика